San Diego Urological Society

We encourage you to join your colleagues in the SDUS and be a part of an exciting organization.

Membership also available to Affiliates & Medical Extenders for $100

Click here to join or renew your membership




Theodore Affue, MD
Madhu Alagiri, MD
Michael Albo, MD
Julian N. Anthony, MD
Daniel Armendariz-Beltran, MD
Eric Ballon-Landa, MD
Israel Barken, MD
Martin D. Bastuba, MD
Sarah Bennett, MD
Jonathan Berger, MD
Mohamed Bidair, MD
Eric Biewenga, MD
William W. Bonney, MD
Jacob Boone, MD
Aaron Boonjindasup, MD
Philip C. Bosch, MD
Don I. Boychuk, MD
Robert U. Bregman, MD
Stephen S. Bridge, MD
Phillip Brodak, MD
Scott L. Brown, MD
Jill Buckley, MD
Mike Busch, MD
Philip A. Butler, MD, FACS
George Chiang, MD
Jay H. Choe, MD
Matthew S. Christman, MD
Debbie S. Cohen, PT
Edward S. Cohen, MD
Mel Cohen, MBA
Seth D. Cohen, MD, MPH
Dan Collard
Don Crain, MD
Paul E. Dato, MD
Mitra de Cógáin, MD
Justin J. DeGrado, MD
Ithaar Derweesh, MD
Brian M. Dicks, MD
Alex Doudt, MD
Erin Dwyer, NP
Robert Eisenberg, MD, FACS
John Emery, MD
Dena Engel, MD
Gerald B. Farrow, MD
James C. Fawcett, MD
Kimberly Fischer, MD
Vincent J. Flynn, MD, Sr.
William E. Friedel, MD
Franklin D. Gaylis, MD
Elana Godebu, MD
Irwin Goldstein, MD
Sue Goldstein, MD
Joshua Gonzalez, MD
David Griffin, MD
John Grimaldi, DO
Suzanne Gudeman, MD
Sean Haight, MD
Daniel Han, MD
Pat Harrison
Harry M. Henderson, III, MD
Lori Ann Hergan, MD
Marc Holden, MD
Gerald E. Howe, MD
Mike Hsieh, MD
Daniel B. Hunting, MD
Brandon Isariyawongse, MD
Thomas A. Jones, MD
Karim Kader, MD
Christopher J. Kane, MD
George W. Kaplan, MD
Carol Kashefi, MD
John Kehoe, MD
Danny L. Keiller, MD
Huathin Khaw, MD
Phil Kim, MD
Ramdev Konijeti, MD

Ryan Kopp, MD
Michelle Koski, MD
Susan Lahey, MD
Charles M. Lakin, MD
Hak Lee, MD
James O. L’Esperance, MD
Michael A. Liss, MD
Adela Lopez, MD
Matthew Lux, MD
Ronald C. Mac Intyre, MD
Mike Marshall, MD
Robert H. Masters, MD
Jim Masterson, MD
Michael P. McCarthy, MD
Michelle McDonald, MD
Daniel Miller, MD
Joe Miller, MD
Todd Miodek, NP
Hossein Mirheydar, MD
William G. Moseley, MD
Daniel A. Nachtsheim, MD
John Naitoh, MD
Kazufumi Nakashima, MD
Kelly Nast, MD
Norman Needel, MD
Paul Neustein, MD
Justin J. Nork, MD
Unwanaobong U. Nseyo, MD
Richmond A. Owusu, MD
Michael Parenteau, MD
Samuel Park, MD
C. Lowell Parsons, MD
Kelly Parsons, MD
Nishant Patel, MD
Mark Pe, MD
Jaime Perez-Mendez, MD
Jason Phillips, MD, MBA
Paul V. Polishuk, MD
Margo Porter, RN
Omer Raheem, MD
Eugene Y. Rhee, MD, MBA
George N. Riffle, MD
Charles V. Rinehart, MD
James Roberts, MD
Nader Sadoughi, MD, FACS
Kyoko Sakamoto, MD
Carol Salem, MD
Amirali Salmasi, MD
Michael Santomauro, MD
Patrick Scarborough, MD
Joseph D. Schmidt, MD
Michael Schumacher, PA-C
Vincent S. Shallow, MD
Lisa Shames, PhD
Harry Shapiro
Franciska Shuler, HP
Jordan Siegel, MD
David Sisul, MD
Noel Sobing, NP
Howard B. Somers, MD
Sean Stroup, MD
Roger Sur, MD
George P. Szollar, MD
Blake S. Talbot, MD
Bruce Thompson, NP
Evan M. Vapnek, MD
Jacqueline V. Villalta, MD
John C. Wade, MD
Lance Walsh, MD
Alan H. Walther, MD, FACS
David Wenzler, MD
Jeffrey Woldrich, MD
Jason Woo, MD
Melanie Wuerstle, MD
Michael Yap, MD

Questions regarding membership, contact us at 714-550-9155 or
Latest News


Deadline is June 10.

Click here for details.

Winner of the 2018 Resident Essay Competition:

Brittney H. Cotta, MD

Winner awarded a $500 scholarship to the Western Section AUA Annual Meeting in Maui, HI (Oct 28 - Nov 2).



1st Place: Chad Pusateri, MD

2nd Place: Daniel Han, MD

3rd Place: Nicholas Rocco, MD

Honorable Mention: Richmond Owusu, MD

Honorable Mention: Eric Ballon-Landa, MD

Honorable Mention: Paul Campbell, MD

Honorable Mention: Unwanaobong Nseyo, MD

SDUS / 1950 Old Tustin Avenue / Santa Ana, CA 92705 Phone: (714) 550-9155 / Fax: (714) 550-9234 / Email:

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.